Archive for November 17th, 2009

When you leave messages on your e-mail server, you can choose from several options to delete your messages. To make your choice, you need to consider several factors about your e-mail usage, such as how long you want the messages to be accessible from multiple computers and the storage limits imposed by your e-mail server administrator. If you exceed your storage limit, you might be unable to receive new messages or might be charged additional fees.

  • On the Tools menu, click E-mail Accounts.
  • Click View or change existing e-mail accounts, and then click Next.
  • Select your ISP account, and then click Change.
  • Click More Settings.
  • Click the Advanced tab, and under Delivery, select the Leave a copy of messages on the server check box.

    Internet E-mail Settings dialog box

  • Comments No Comments »

    Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE